Yelp Reviews

  •   It was my first time here wanted to check this new place that's in the neighborhood. I was looking for routine teeth cleaning.

    Parking: Starting with parking there's tons of it, and also there's dedicated parking in front of the dental office for just the patients
    Ambience: very spacious n clean + neat which is a big plus for me.
    The front desk is polite and helps you through your form filing process if you are new.
    Added bonus: They have a kids play room, to keep them busy if you have to drag them along. It's well stocked with interactive toys and books. I would love to play here if I was a kid.
    Doctors: I met doctor Parul who runs the place. She is very polite, friendly, sweet. Goes through your history if you are new and meticulous n Detail oriented. I say that coz she really took the effort to look at the new xrays. Asked me if any teeth were questionable as in what processes might have happened on them. As some of my fillings were done in India the material was not familiar. You can really see the passion in her for her work. She always visits the patient even if it's not the patient  she is helping and looks that her fellow doctors have done a good job.
    The hygienist: I don't rememberers name but she was very professional, dint talk much which is good and she did a great job cleaning my teeth.

    You also get a mini goody bag at the end with toothpaste, toothbrush, floss, mouthwash. Always yay for freebies‍

    thumb Ketaki H.
    8/02/2019

      Dr. Prasad and her staff are the best.  They make you feel very welcomed and at ease.  I have gone to Dr. Prasad for quite a few years and have never felt any pain or discomfort from any procedures.

    She will never pressure you into any unnecessary dental procedures.  I fly from Maui, Hawaii to Dr. Prasad's office for my dental work.

    They are truly the best!

    thumb Cecilia C.
    10/13/2018

      Dr. Prasad and the whole staff at Argonaut Dental has completely changed my whole experience and thought behind going to the dentist. Everyone is very knowledgeable and really takes the time to communicate every step by step to you. Also Bambi is THE best dental office receptionist I have ever met. She is very quick to reply and so patient with all my questions. At Argonaut Dental I get the feeling that they really treat each other as family and that translate down to their patients. They really care about individual care and truly take the time to not only give you the best care but to get to know you as well.

    thumb Ayumi M.
    7/16/2018
  •   Recently brought my family to Argonaut Dental and found their office to be friendly, experienced and hands on with my son and I.  They also provided sage advice on how we could better our dental health resulting in stellar results.  I highly recommend them.

    thumb Rob M.
    2/22/2018

      Dr. Prasad is very meticulous in her work. I had two crowns made and I kept postponing the decision because it scared me. She walked me through it and went through great pains to make sure the shade chosen on the crowns were just perfect. I love my crowns now and smile a lot :) More than anything Dr.Prasad and her entire staff is very warm and friendly which makes going there a pleasure more than a typical Dentist visit.

    thumb Sandhya A.
    12/12/2017

      Dr. Prasad is very knowledgeable, diligent and professional. She will put in the time to make you understand the underlying issue and why she is suggesting the path of treatment she does. And importantly, she is proactive, dealing with a problem before it becomes something big.

    thumb Arjun B.
    5/22/2017
  •   Dr. Prasad is the best dentist I have worked with. She is very skilled, proactive and knowledgeable.  The staff is always focused on providing the highest level of customer service. The facilities are top-notch with the latest technologies and equipment being deployed. My family and I are very happy with Argonaut Dental and will highly recommend them to anyone in the Bay Area looking for a good, reliable and high-integrity dental office.

    thumb Shankar K.
    5/09/2017

      I really like the experience at Argonaut Dental. Folks are very skilled, efficient and respect the time of the patients. I am very satisfied.

    thumb Girish G.
    10/20/2016

      I've been coming here for over two years now, threw my insurance of course. Bambi and the staff are very accommodating to rescheduling, with out questions! Every Time I come in with my daughter they offer to put on movies and entertain her. They have a kids room which is awesome for when I'm getting my teeth cleaned or what ever the reason maybe. Everytime I go in, I'm in and out. I'm never waiting on them to be ready for me. Which is great so I can get on with my daily needs. It's in a prime, quiet location. Great customer service & super friendly staff! Keep it up Dr.Passad! Thanks for all you guys do!!

    thumb Tatiana D.
    9/18/2016
  •   Great service and really amazing staff!

    They are very accommodating, professional and make you feel comfortable. Not just treated as another patient. Really would recommend Dr. Prasad to anyone.

    thumb Amy B.
    9/16/2016

      I switched to Argonaut Dental almost a year ago because I started the Invisalign treatment and they came highly recommended. Even though I was satisfied with my previous dentist I definitely am glad I switched because this practice has turned out to be a lot more than I was used to. The staff is amazing and really welcoming. Dr Prasad is extremely informative about all the treatments and makes you feel comfortable right away. Would definitely recommend them and they get a well deserved 5 star rating!!

    thumb Teena B.
    9/16/2016

      Dr. Prasad is our family dentist for over four years. She and her entire team are very friendly, professional, efficient and above all flexible.
    They take great care in identifying issues and follow a preventive care approach and I feel that we are working as a team for achieving long lasting results.
    I have been attended to at the specified appointment time, which is not my general experience in other hospitals or clinics. Also, they have ben very accommodative of the few times that I need to reschedule my appointment.
    Their overall friendly attitude and the skill level minimizes the stress and pain associated with dental work for young children and adults alike.

    thumb Srinivas V.
    7/20/2016
  •   Dr. Prasad has been our family dentist since we moved to Saratoga and we are very happy.  I am not the best or easy patient given my gag reflex and being generally terrified of dentists.  She will make you comfortable, provide you with personal attention, and make sure you are receiving the best care possible.

    I once had an emergency crown situation and the doctor came to the office on Sunday to help me out.  She clearly cares about her patients and goes above and beyond to provide the best standard of care.  

    The staff in the office is very pleasant, professional and plain friendly.  They know how to work with kids too.  My son actually enjoys going there and I am going to bring my younger daughter for her first check up soon.

    We have found our dentist...

    thumb Kate K.
    6/22/2016

      We have had to move our dental business to Dr. Keyhan on Saratoga Avenue because Dr. Prasad no longer accepts our Delta Dental Insurance which we purchase through Kaiser Senior Advantage. We loved being Dr. Prasad's patients and are disappointed in her decision to drop those of us who are Kaiser seniors in the community. I am posting this because we have been asked why we changed dentists and also to inform the community of Kaiser patients who may be seeking dental care.

    thumb Linda B.
    5/31/2016

      Friendly office staff, my kids really like Dr Prasad. A great experience fr the whole family.

    thumb Beatrice L.
    5/05/2016
  •   Very pleased with the team at Argonaut Dental.  I've been coming to this office since they opened.  Love the dental care kit I get everytime I visit.  But most of all I like the fact they treat you like family.

    thumb Ofelia O.
    3/16/2016

      Dr Sahana is one of the best dentists I have been to.
    Very good at what she does. Extremely punctual and professional. Lucky to have found her!

    thumb Gayatri C.
    3/01/2016

      My entire family have been going to Dr. Prasad for several years. I am extremely picky when it comes to Dentists. Dr. Prasad is by far, one of the best! She is competent, professional, gentle, personal and witty! She has done my fillings, crowns and beautiful veneers! Her entire staff is AAA rated! Everyone puts you immediately at ease and they have all been together a very long time which says something. The office is very clean and modern with easy parking.
    HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    thumb Mary S.
    2/10/2016
  •   My family and I have been coming here for years, I drive from San Francisco because I know I won't find a better dentist there. They are all so friendly, Dr. Prasad always puts you at ease, the assistant is awesome and the receptionist Bambi is the sweetest. Five stars.

    thumb Stephanie L.
    1/07/2016

      All our family is very fortunate to know Dr. Prasad. Me, my wife and our 3 daughters are all her happy patients for almost 10 years. She is a fantastic doctor, her staff is highly professional and her office is modern and comfortable. I highly recommend Argonaut Dental and give it all the stars possible.

    thumb Alex U.
    11/26/2015

      Hands down, Dr. Prasad at Argonaut Dental is the best dentist I have ever gone to!  Her work is PERFECTION, always with minimal discomfort, and done quickly.  Dr. Prasad and her staff are professional, expert at their jobs, caring and friendly.  The office is clean, convenient, modern and comfortable.  If I could give 10 stars I would!!

    thumb Claire Cunningham B.
    5/15/2015
  •   Dr a Prasad and her staff are amazing. Professional and clean office. Dr Prasad is a very skilled dentist. She was able to perfectly match my daughter's broken tooth. She is trustworthy and really makes my whole family feel welcome and comfortable. I feel so lucky to have found this dental practice.

    thumb Jennifer P.
    4/16/2015

      Love, love, love Dr. Prasad and staff. I have been going to her since her practice opened near my home. I took my kids there first and then I was hooked. Now my whole family goes to her practice. I have referred many people to her practice without one negative experience. Bambi in the front office is so organized (which is a life saver for me) and has even made extra calls so we don't miss our appointments! Thank you Bambi if you're reading:) I never feel pressured to have any unnecessary work done. One of the few honest dentists around.

    thumb stacy s.
    1/05/2015

      I recommend that anyone who is looking for a great dental experience check out Argonaut Dental, the office is new, the atmosphere is modern with up to date equipment. The staff is very professional and down to earth. Definitely a very honest professional dental office, during my visits with Dr. Prasad she looked out for the very best interest in my dental health and most importantly during my procedures she ensures minimal pain and discomfort. Dental Assistant Marisela, is very sweet and welcoming.  I am positive that Dr. Prasad and her staff will be seeing more of me and my family for years to come as her practice is like visiting my old family physician.
    I highly recommend Argonaut Dental.

    thumb Raymond J.
    10/05/2012

Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  Dr a Prasad and her staff are amazing. Professional and clean office. Dr Prasad is a very skilled dentist. She was able to perfectly match my daughter's broken tooth. She is trustworthy and really makes my whole family feel welcome and comfortable. I feel so lucky to have found this dental practice

    thumb Christina Erica
    8/08/2015

    review rating 5  Overall a great experience! I was a new patient and I was very impressed. The waiting lobby is neat and comfortable, not to mention nicely designed. I was helped right away by a friendly administrator. I met with the doctor shortly after, and she spent quality time with me and explained many aspects of my dental health. She pointed out some things that no other dentist has noticed or sugested. My impression was that she was very knowledgeable and kind. I will be referring Dr. Prasad’s practice to friends and family.

    thumb sonja freeman
    4/27/2018

    review rating 5  Great doctor and staff, excellent service

    thumb Prajitha Rajan
    7/03/2019
  • review rating 5  This team is amazing - they do beautiful work, are very thorough, and make each patient feel at home. They truly emphasize that dental health and personalized treatment is the top priority. Dr. Prasad has built a wonderful facility, team, and practice - truly the best dental care I have ever received! Even my husband doesn't fret going to the dentist any longer!

    thumb Majhon Lenel
    3/11/2015

    review rating 5  Dr Prasad and her staff are amazing. The office itself is clean and modern. Dr Prasad is an exceptional dentist. She was able to perfectly match my daughter's broken tooth. She is thorough and an excellent doctor. She goes out of her way to make sure that we are well taken care of and happy with our dental care. Everyone who works in the office is sweet and welcoming. Best dentist!

    thumb Jeni Pickard
    3/04/2015

    review rating 5  I like this Office a lot from the front Office person , Bambi,who is uniformly pleasant to work with to every person you deal with. They are all very professional and caring and thorough in their work. Dr. Prasad is wonderful. The office is state of the art and very clean as well.

    thumb Meera Chari
    1/12/2016